2018-2019

Benton Washington Regional Public Water Authority

Board of Directors

 Utility

 Director

E-Mail 

Alternate Director 

Board Officer 

       

 Bella Vista POA

 Mike Taggart

 miket@bvvpoa.com

 Charlie Holt

Chair 

 Benton Co. Water District #1

 Edwin Cooper

water4u@sbcglobal.net 

 Jerry Lovell

Vice-Chair

 Centerton Water

 Frank Holzkamper

 centertonwater@cox-internet.com

 Melvin Coffelt

 

 City of Decatur

 James Boston

 james.water.dept@gmail.com

 Bob Thorpe

 

 Gateway Public Water Authority

 

City of Garfield

 

Lost Bridge Village

Gary Blackburn

 gatewaypw@centurytel.net

 

cityofgarfield@centurytel.net

 

lostbridge@centurytel.net

 N/A

 

 City of Gentry

 Rick Craft

 gentrysupt@cox-internet.com

 Kevin Johnston

 

 City of Gravette

 Corey Reardon

 gravettewater@cox.net

Tim Dewitt

 

 City of Highfill

 Will Hanna

 admin@highfillar.com

 N/A

 

 City of Lincoln

 Herb England

 citymanager@lincolnarkansas.com

 Rob Hulse

 

 City of Pea Ridge

 Ken Hayes

 pearidgeutlity@certurytel.net

 Jackie Crabtree

 

 City of Prairie Grove

 Larry Oelrich

 pgwater@pgtc.com

 Sonny Hudson

 

 Washington Water Authority

 Josh Moore

 jmoore@washingtonwater.org

N/A 

 Secretary/Treasurer

 Westville Utility Authority

 Luke Guinn

 westvilleutility@sbcglobal.net


Ray Sallee



 Wayne Blankenship

BWRPWA Staff


Scott Borman - General Manager                                                   scott.borman@bwrpwa.com

 

Jana Wright - Administrative Assistant                                            jana.wright@bwrpwa.com

 

Steve Davis - Maintenance Supervisor                                             steve.davis@bwrpwa.com

 

Steve Casteel - Operations Supervisor                                             steve.casteel@bwrpwa.com

 

Jeremy McCrary - Instrumentation and 

Electrical Systems Supervisor                                                         jeremy.mccrary@bwrpwa.com